Select Page

Welcome to the University of Arizona College of Fine Arts. We are thrilled that you are joining our Wildcat Family!

You are embarking on a journey to study at world-class conservatory-style training program that will prepare you for a successful life in the Arts.  Orientation will kickstart this wildcat journey. Welcome Wildcats!

BEAR DOWN and GO CATS!

Meet Your Advisors

School of Art

School of Dance

Fred Fox School of Music

School of Theatre,
Film & Television

College of Fine Arts

Degrees

  •  BA
    • Art History
    • Studio Art
  • BFA
    • Art & Visual Culture Education
      • Teaching
      • Community Museums
    • Studio Art
      • 2D
      • 3D & Extended Media
      • Photography | Video | Imaging
      • Illustration + Design

School of Art

Advisors

Ashley S Rubin Senior Academic Advisor I
arubin@email.arizona.edu
Art Bldg, Room 11A
520-621-2618
Photo of
James Graham Academic Advisor I
jimgraham@email.arizona.edu
Art Bldg, Room 110
520-621-7570
Photo of

School of Dance

Advisors

Elizabeth George Associate Professor, Dance
egeorge@email.arizona.edu
Ina Gittings Bldg, Room 121D
520-621-2905
Photo of
Hayley E Meier Assistant Professor of Practice
hmeier@email.arizona.edu
Ina Gittings Bldg, Room 121
520-621-4698
Photo of

Degrees

  •  BFA
    • Dance

Degrees

  • BA
    • Music
  • BM
    • Music Education
    • Performance
    • Composition
    • Jazz Studies

Fred Fox School of Music

Advisors

David J. Boulton Assistant Director, Undergraduate Student Academic Services
davidboulton@email.arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Room 109
520-621-1655

School of Theatre,
Film & Television

Advisors

Tioni Collins Student Services Administration Professional III
tionicollins@email.arizona.edu
Marshall Bldg, Room 237
520-621-3996
Photo of
Keshia Neal Senior Academic Advisor I
kneal23@email.arizona.edu
Marshall Bldg, Room 236
520-626-6700
Photo of
Nicole Staab Academic Advisor I
nstaab@email.arizona.edu
Marshall Bldg, Room 220
520-621-8741
Photo of
David Yarnelle Assistant Professor of Practice
yarnelle@email.arizona.edu
Marshall Bldg, Room 235
520-621-3771
Photo of

Degrees

  • BA
    • Film & Television
    • Theatre Arts
  • BFA
    • Film & Television
    • Musical Theatre
    • Theatre Production
      • Actor Training
      • Design Technology

College of Fine Arts

Fine Arts Minors

  • Fine Arts Admin 
    • College of Fine Arts
    • Eller College of Management

 

Advisor

Ms. Norma Ayon Assistant Director - Academic Advising
nayon@email.arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Room 111
520-621-1301
Photo of