Select Page

Welcome to the University of Arizona College of Fine Arts. We are thrilled that you are joining our Wildcat Family!

You are embarking on a journey to study at world-class conservatory-style training program that will prepare you for a successful life in the Arts.  Orientation will kickstart this wildcat journey. Welcome Wildcats!

BEAR DOWN and GO CATS!

Meet Your Advisors

School of Art

School of Dance

School of Music

School of Theatre,
Film & Television

College of Fine Arts

Degrees

  •  BA
    • Art History
    • Studio Art
  • BFA
    • Art & Visual Culture Education
      • Teaching
      • Community Museums
    • Studio Art
      • 2D
      • 3D & Extended Media
      • Photography | Video | Imaging
      • Illustration + Design

School of Art

Advisors

Ashley S Rubin Senior Academic Advisor I
arubin@arizona.edu
Art Bldg, Room 11D
520-621-2618
Photo of
Christina Beasley Academic Advisor I
cswanson@arizona.edu
Art Bldg, Room 11A
520-621-2618
Photo of

School of Dance

Advisors

Degrees

  •  BFA
    • Dance

Degrees

  • BA
    • Music
  • BM
    • Music Education
    • Performance
    • Composition
    • Jazz Studies

School of Music

Advisors

David J. Boulton Undergraduate Program Manager
davidboulton@arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Room 109
520-621-1655
Photo of

School of Theatre,
Film & Television

Advisors

Hannah Meyer Academic Advisor I
hannahmeyer@arizona.edu
Marshall Bldg, Room 236
520-621-8741
Photo of
Keshia Neal Senior Academic Advisor I
kneal23@arizona.edu
Marshall Bldg, Room 236
520-626-6700
Photo of

Degrees

  • BA
    • Film & Television
    • Theatre Arts
  • BFA
    • Film & Television
    • Musical Theatre
    • Theatre Production
      • Actor Training
      • Design Technology

College of Fine Arts

Fine Arts Minors

  • Fine Arts Admin 
    • College of Fine Arts
    • Eller College of Management

 

Advisor

Ms. Norma Ayon Associate Director, Advising
nayon@arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Room 111
520-621-1301
Photo of
Hannah Lawless Academic Advisor I
hlawless@arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Room 111
520-621-1778
Photo of
Hannah Meyer Academic Advisor I
hannahmeyer@arizona.edu
Marshall Bldg, Room 236
520-621-8741
Photo of
Brian Cormac Peel Academic Advisor I
bcpeel@arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Room 111
520-621-1778
Photo of
Megan Bartel Program Coordinator
mbartel@arizona.edu
Art Bldg, Room 11B
520-621-8518
Photo of
John T. Brobeck Professor, Music
Director, Graduate Studies-Music

brobeck@arizona.edu
Music Bldg, Room 228
520-621-5639
Photo of
Tamara Dyke-Compton Associate Professor, Dance
Associate Director, School of Dance

tdykecompton@arizona.edu
Ina Gittings Bldg, Room 121M
520-621-4698
Photo of

Arizona Arts – College of Fine Arts – Destination Arizona